Be the first to know… Powered by ×

Published on

2 WASTED YEARS (20-21)
New design signed cd's.
Signed by some of the former members of IM.

CDs are £20 each + P&P
All orders via PayPal at PLEASE Payments as friends/family or please add your fee to the total.

Post and Package for 1 CD!
UK £2.60 Standard (with proof of postage) or £8 recorded (with tracking number).
EU £6.5 Standard (with proof of postage) or £10.5 recorded (with tracking number).
USA £7.5 standard (with proof of postage) or £12.50 recorded (with tracking number).

Here are all the Artists - Bands and Songs featuring on this amazing Album:

1. Witches Tower - Cris Martin's Rock Dawn Album Ft Blaze Bayley and
Barry Purkis (6.11)
2. Influence - Gypsy’s Kiss (5.52)
3. Guilty - Crimzon Lake E.P. version Ft Paul Mario Day (6.27)
4. Power Of One – Lizards, Power of One album Ft Terry Rance (5.11)
5. Mr. K – Buffalo Fish, Ft Terry Wapram from the Soundtrack of the film Untitled (4.08)
6. We Can Win - Tony Moore, Previously unreleased (3.24)
7. The Break-Up - Ft Terry Wapram exclusive Cart & Horses track (3.05)
8. Hit and Run - Sam Apple Pie previously unreleased, Ft Tony Parsons (4.58)
9. The Reaper - Airforce Exclusive Cart & Horses version Ft Doug Sampson (5.20)
10. Go Sleep With The Enemy (I Dare Ya) Thunderstick EP version Ft Barry Purkis (3.59)
11. The Land God Gave To Caine - Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone Ft Paul Di'Anno, (7.20)
*. Love is Blind - Space Chickens, unreleased demo. Ft Ron Matthews & Terry Wapram (4.56)
*. Fallen Hero - Press Gang Ft Tony Parsons previously unreleased (Parsons Archive) (3.34)

Thank you all for the support,
Cart & Horses Team