Be the first to know… Powered by ×

Happening on

A Night of Classic Rock /Metal Covers:
Renegade Twelve is a British heavy rock band formed in suffolk 2014. Consisting of 4 original members; Josh Barnard (vocals and bass) Jacob Mayes (lead guitar), Daniel Potter (lead guitar) and Jack Mcsloy (drums).

Renegade Twelve tour dates listed on since Nov 2014.
You have been invited to come and party hard with this incredible band, they will play a TWO AND A HALF HOUR set! With Free Entry!

I know I know, we do spoil you 😉

This website uses cookies to help us know a little bit about you, how you use our website and improve the browsing experience. Manage cookies.

Accept cookies